Parish Council

The Parish Council works with the pastor on establishing the priorities and direction of the parish. Members serve a two-year term. Elections are held in the spring.

Members, 2013-14

  • Fr. Lewis Henja, Pastor      lhejna@saintagnescathedral.org
  • Fr. Gregory M. Vi Tran, Associate Pastor     fr.gregorycmc@gmail.com
  • Sr. Elizabeth Ann Weiler, ASC, Coordinator of Care Ministry     eaweiler@saintagnescathedral.org
  •  Kathryn Wilkerson, Chairperson     kathrynwilkerson@socket.new
  • Ellen Finch, Vice-chairperson     emfinch@att.net
  • Lois Goldade, Secretary     loisgoldade@missouristate.edu
  • Joe Herman     joeherman1@mchsi.com
  • Steve Lobdell     lobdells@att.net
  • Jonna Mahy     jonnamahy@gmail.com
  • Debbie Myler     dmyler@rocktenn.com
  • Mike Pittman     blindpit@sbcglobal.net
  • Debbie Thompson     deborahthompson322@gmail.com
  • Barbara McMillian, Seniors Unlimited     barbie210@sbcglobal.net
  • Keith Nanneman, School Board     kmn339s@hotmail.com
  • Cathy Sanchez, PCCW     cl150_cathy@msn.com
  • Phi Van Nguyen, Vietnamese Community representative     nguyen2656@sbcglobal.net
Working with the pastor on establishing the priorities and direction of the parish. We are looking for nominees to serve a two-year term. Elections are held in the spring.